We are always looking for new members. There is no restriction whatsoever for joining. Feel free to show up to any of our events or contact us if you have any questions.



UPenn Chess Club
Current Executive Board
Co-Presidents: Simone Liao '20 & Akshay Malhotra '20
Events Chairs: Daniel Draganoff '22 & Warren Wang '22
Finance & Operations Chair: JiWhan Moon '21
Volunteering Chair: Larry Li '20
Competitive Chair: Grant Wang '22
Past Presidents
2019: Jonathan Chen '19
2017-2018: Brian Luo '19
2016-2017: Nicole Tsoi '17

© 2017 by 

The UPenn Chess Club.